She's back!

Hej kära vänner!
Nu har jag äntligen beslutat mig för att mitt extra långa sommarlovsuppehåll är över!
 
Snabb update:
Jag och Daniel bor nu hemma i Östersund. Jag pluggar teologi med själavårdsprofil på Johannelunds Teologiska Högskola, men kör på distans. Passar mig utmärkt då jag gillar att vara flexibel. Daniel jobbar med att säkra berg i Norge så han är bortrest ca 2 veckor i månaden. Ännu en fördel med att plugga distans: jag kan ta med studierna till Norge så jag slipper vara ifrån min man halva månaden!
 
Mitt mål är att lägga upp i alla fall ett inlägg per vecka so stay tuned!
 
Me and Daniel at our friends wedding ♥

Hello dear friends!
I finally decided to end my extra long summer break, so here I am!
 
Quick update:
Daniel and I are now living in our home town Östersund. I am studying Theology with psykology and I'm doing it on distance which means I don't have to attend classes except for once a month. Suits me perfectly since I like to be flexible. Daniel is working with rock scaling in Norway (making the roads safe by mountain sides) so he is away for like 2 weeks a month. Another advantage with studying distance: I can bring my studies to Daniel in Norway so we won't have to be apart for half the month!
 
My goal is to post one blog post a week so stay tuned!